Thank you


Conical wishes to extend a heartfelt thank-you to all artists and curators who realised such a high standard of projects, also a big thank-you for the consistently high caliber of applications received.


Thank you to all the participants in our recorded cRonical conversation series, mentors, and artist’s assistants.


Thanks you to all the staff, committee members and volunteers that have helped make Conical’s contribution to Melbourne so lasting and meaningful. A special thank you to past committee members: Emily Cormack, Amanda Morgan, Jason Maling, Kate Fulton, Vin Ryan, Rob Hely, David Simpkin, Susan Jacobs, Katie Lee and Harriet Turnbull. Thank you to our designers: Famous Design, Small & Quiet Design, Elizabeth Stafford, Johan Oevergaard and especially Justine Henry for her tireless work on the website. Thank you to our photographers Christian Capurro and Christo Crocker. A special thank you to Sasha Innes.


To the art community, thank you for your time, conversations, encouragement, compliments and recognition.


Conical gratefully acknowledges programming support by the Victorian Government through Arts Victoria, and project assistance by the Australian Government through the Australia Council, its arts funding and advisory body.

Adrien Allen, Founder & Director, Conical